Term Dates

2021/22

Term 1

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021


Term 2

Monday 1st November to Thursday 16th December 2021

On Thursday 16th December– all children are invited to the Christmas Party 10.00am until 12.30pm at Maidstone Family Church – normal Pre-School sessions will NOT be held on this day.


Term 3

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February 2022


Term 4

Monday 21st February – Wednesday 30th March 2022

PLEASE NOTE WE ARE OPEN ON Thursday 31st March and Friday 1st April for Monday funded children ONLY.

These days are in replacement of Bank Holiday Mondays and are therefore only available to children who usually attend on a MONDAY.


Term 5

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May 2022


Term 6

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 2022

We will be closed on Wednesday 6th July for a open morning and staff development afternoon.

2022/23

Term 1

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Term 2

Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December

On Wednesday 14th December– all children are invited to the Christmas Party – normal Pre-School sessions will NOT be held on this day.

Term 3

We will be open on Wednesday 4th January for Wednesday funded children only from term 2. This day is in replacement of the Christmas Party held in Term 2, and therefore is only available to children who usually attend on a WEDNESDAY.

Thursday 5th January - Friday 10th February

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

Term 5

Monday 17th April - Thursday 25th May

We will be open on Friday 26th May for Monday funded children only. This days is in replacement of a Bank Holiday Monday and is therefore only available to children who usually attend on a MONDAY.

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

We will be closed on Thursday 22nd June for a open morning and staff development afternoon.